Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Jim Tinkey Director of Athletics 412-536-1011 Jim.Tinkey@laroche.edu
Katherine Golebie Assistant Director of Athletics 412-536-1019 Katherine.Golebie@laroche.edu
Chase Rowe Manager of Athletic Facilities 412-536-1046 Chase.Rowe@LaRoche.edu
Jimmy Finley Sports Information Director 412-536-1041 James.Finley@LaRoche.edu
Andy Bott Assistant Facilities Manager 412-536-1054 Andrew.Bott@laroche.edu
Emily Shimko Faculty Athletics Representative 412-536-1164 Emily.Shimko@laroche.edu
Natasha McGoun Athletic Trainer 412-536-1006 mcgounnj@upmc.edu
Lorenzo Sellitto Athletic Trainer 412-536-1006 sellittol@upmc.edu
Maddie Mastic Cheerleading Coach maddiem23@gmail.com

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Chase Rowe Head Coach 412-536-1046 Chase.Rowe@LaRoche.edu
Dustin Lalle Assistant Coach
James Connelly Assistant Coach
Ryan Juran Assistant Coach
Sean Lubin Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Hermie Carmichael Head Coach 412-536-1004 Herman.Carmichael@LaRoche.edu
Harry Jenkins Assistant Coach Harry.Jenkins@laroche.edu
Garrett Lang Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Jim Tinkey Head Coach 412-536-1011 Jim.Tinkey@laroche.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Jordan Dykla Head Coach 262-716-1322 Jordan.Dykla@laroche.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
David Day Head Coach 412-536-1070 David.Day@LaRoche.edu
Ed Pupich Assistant Coach
Nick Russo Assistant Coach
Greg Ceravolo Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Dailey Head Coach 412-536-1045 Jeffrey.Dailey@laroche.edu
Thomas Stuart Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Orie Gentile Head Coach 412-536-1028 Oreste.Gentile@LaRoche.edu
Kayla Strittmatter Assistant Coach
Sara Kohli Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Samuel Salih Assistant Coach Samuel.Salih@laroche.edu
Jaylynn Stewart Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Miguel Lozano Head Coach 412-536-1016 Miguel.Lozano@LaRoche.edu
Greg Ceravolo Assistant Coach
Katherine Golebie Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Kevin Girard Head Coach 906-458-0534 kevin.girard@laroche.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Nicole Bajuszik Head Coach 412-536-1005 Nicole.Bajuszik@LaRoche.edu
Shelby Weber Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Dailey Head Coach 412-536-1045 Jeffrey.Dailey@laroche.edu
Thomas Stuart Assistant Coach

View: Mobile | Desktop